2015 Calendar of Events

If you would like a weekly reminder about each upcoming market, plus updates on the special events and guest vendors, return to the home page and subscribe to the “Market News.” You can also like us on Facebook or add us to your newsfeed to get the latest info about what’s going on at the Market!

 

Wed., June 3 – Happy Hats for OPENING DAY

Wed., June 10  — Picnic at the Market

Wed., June 17 — Scavenger Hunt

Wed., June 24 — Bike and Wagon Parade  

 Wed., July 1 — THANKS to our Members and Supporters Day

Wed., July 8 — Dog Days at the Market

Wed., July 15 — Name That Veggie

Wed., July 22 — Scavenger Hunt

Wed., July 29 — Bluegrass And Blueberries 

REMEMBER – AUGUST IS ALWAYS “NH EAT LOCAL MONTH”!!

Wed., August 5 — The SUPER Market

Wed., August 12 — Bountiful Baskets

Wed., August 19 — The Zu-Mato (zucchini & tomato) Festival

Wed., August 26 — Hey, Hey, It’s Poetry Day!

Wed., September 2 — Scavenger Hunt

Wed., September 9 — Make a Veggie Surprise

Wed., September 16 — Brews & BBQs

Wed., September 23 — NH Plein Air brings ART to the mARkeT 

Wed., September 30 — Fall & Fiber Frolic (last outdoor market)

 

NOTE: Two INDOOR markets will be held at the Canterbury Elementary School gym on Saturday, Nov. 14 and Saturday, Dec. 12, from 10am-1pm.